Go
banner-staff
Pastoral Staff 2018
Preacher 2017 A Staubs, Grant 2017 B Hoeben, Ray 2012
 James L. Upchurch
Pastor & Founder
preacher@mid-way.com
Learn More
Grant W. Staubs
Associate Pastor 

Pastor of Student Ministries
grant@mid-way.com
Ray Hoeben
Executive Pastor 

Minister of Maturity
ray.hoeben@mid-way.com
Schuyler, Gene 2012 Jones, Chuck 2012 Johnson, Bob 2012
Gene Schuyler
Membership Pastor
gene@mid-way.com
Chuck Jones
Outreach Pastor
chuck.jones@mid-way.com
Bob Johnson
Pastoral Care and Missions Pastor
bob.johnson@mid-way.com
Upchurch, Grant 2017 A Hinton, Kevin 2017 A Beaton, Jordan 2017 A
Grant Upchurch
Worship Pastor
grant.upchurch@mid-way.com
Kevin Hinton
Sports Outreach Pastor
kevin.hinton@mid-way.com
Jordan Beaton
College & Career Pastor
jordan.beaton@mid-way.com

 

Staff 2018

Hartley, Elaine 2017 A

    Bryan, Wendy 2017       Upchurch, Lou Ann 2017

Elaine Hartley
Director of Finance, 
Human Resources, & Ladies' Ministries
elaine@mid-way.com

Wendy Bryan
Publications Director

Awana Director
wendy@mid-way.com
 

Lou Ann Upchurch
Children's Ministry Director

louann@mid-way.com

Staubs, Michelle 2017 Blue Background a


Hoeben, Pamm 2017
    Sisk, Wanda 2017

Michelle Staubs
Administrative Assistant
Kid-Stuf Director

michelle@mid-way.com

 

Pamm Hoeben
Director of Prayer
Biblical Counsellor 

pamm@mid-way.com

 

Wanda Sisk
Administrative Assistant

wanda@mid-way.com

 

Blue, Keith, 2012

Price, Debi 2013

Dyson, Amanda 2017 A

Keith Blue
Facilities Director

keith@mid-way.com
Debi Price
Administrative Assistant
debi.price@mid-way.com
Amanda Dyson
Children's Ministry Assistant
KidStuf Director

amanda@mid-way.com
Beaton, Kaitlyn 2017 Hartley, Madison 2017 Staubs, Hannah 2017

Kaitlyn Beaton
Student Ministries Assistant
kaitlyn@mid-way.com

 

Madison Hartley
Student Ministries Assistant
madison.hartley@mid-way.com

 

Hannah Staubs
Student Ministries Assistant
hannah.staubs@mid-way.com

 

Hartley, Cody 2016 Gutierrez, Hugo 2017 Miller, Claudine 2017

Cody Hartley
Youth and College Ministries
cody@mid-way.com

 

Hugo Gutierrez
Youth and College Ministries
hugo@mid-way.com

 

Claudine Miller
Wee Worship Director
claudine_miller@bellsouth.net

 

Hartley, Kelcey 2017 Glover, Bonnie 2017 Hinton, Jennifer 2017

Kelcey Hartley
Administrative Assistant
kelcey@mid-way.com

 

Bonnie Glover
Preschool Nursery
bonnie@mid-way.com

 

Jennifer Hinton
Childcare
kevjennhinton@gmail.com

 

Anderson, Wendy 2017 Coronel, Rosa  

Wendy Anderson
Childcare
wendy.anderson@mid-way.com

 

Rosa Coronel-Ortiz
Facilities


 

 

 

 
About Us
About Us:
Get Connected
News and Events
Online Giving
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from
6910 Fayetteville Road | Raleigh, NC 27603 (919) 772-5864
Staff Email Login
MBC Vimeo MBC Twitter MBC Facebook