MID-WAY
BAPTIST
CHURCH

919-772-5864

6910 Fayetteville Rd.

Raleigh, NC 27603

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Vimeo - White Circle
contact us:
our Leadership:
Grant Staubs

Lead Pastor

grant@mid-way.com

Ray Hoeben

Executive Pastor

ray.hoeben@mid-way.com

Gene Schuyler

Membership Pastor

gene@mid-way.com

Craig Dyson

Assistant Youth Pastor

craig@mid-way.com

Chuck Jones

Outreach Pastor

chuck.jones@mid-way.com

Bob Johnson

Pastoral Care and Missions Pastor

bob.johnson@mid-way.com

Kevin Hinton
Jordan Beaton
Elaine Hartley

Director of Finance & Human Resources

Elaine@mid-way.com

Wendy Bryan

Publications Director

Wendy@mid-way.com

Lou Ann Upchurch

Children's Ministry Director

Louann@mid-way.com

Michelle Staubs

Director of Ladies Ministries

Michelle@mid-way.com

Pamm Hoeben
Amanda Dyson
Wanda Sisk

Director of Prayer & Biblical Counseling

Pamm@mid-way.com

Children's Ministry Assistant

Amanda@mid-way.com

Administrative Assistant

Wanda@mid-way.com

our Leadership:
Grant Staubs

Lead Pastor

Email

Ray Hoeben

Executive Pastor

Email

Craig Dyson

Connections Pastor

Email

Trevor Thompson

Worship Pastor

Email

Gene Schuyler

Membership Pastor

Email

Kevin Hinton

Sports Outreach Pastor

Email

Bob Johnson

Pastoral Care and Missions Pastor

Email

Jordan Beaton

College Pastor

Email

Hugo Gutierrez

Youth Coordinator

Email

Elaine Hartley

Director of Finance & Human Resources

Email

Wendy Bryan

Publications Director

Email

Lou Ann Upchurch

Children's Ministry Director

Email

Michelle Staubs

Director of Ladies Ministry

Email

Pamm Hoeben

Director of Prayer & Biblical Counseling

Email

Amanda Dyson

Children's Ministry Assistant

Email

Cody Hartley

Youth & College Ministries

Email

Wanda Sisk

Administrative Assistant

Email

Kaitlyn Beaton

Administrative Assistant

Email

Madison Hartley

Hospitality Services

Email

Debi Price

Administrative Assistant

Email

Keith Blue

Buildings and Grounds

Email

Our Pastor

GRANT STAUBS

Grant began serving as the lead pastor at MBC in 2019. He and his wife Michelle moved to raleigh in **** with their children: Isaac, Hannah, Daniel, & Abigail. 

Grant has been serving in ministry for over ** years and has a passion for seeing people come to know Christ.