Got Questions?
MID-WAY
BAPTIST
CHURCH

919-772-5864

6910 Fayetteville Rd.

Raleigh, NC 27603

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Vimeo - White Circle

WHO WE ARE

The Staff of Mid-Way is here to equip and encourage you in your walk with Christ through teaching, preaching, and serving based on Ephesians 4:12. 

our Leadership:
Grant Staubs

Lead Pastor

grant@mid-way.com

Ray Hoeben

Executive Pastor

ray.hoeben@mid-way.com

Gene Schuyler

Membership Pastor

gene@mid-way.com

Craig Dyson

Assistant Youth Pastor

craig@mid-way.com

Chuck Jones

Outreach Pastor

chuck.jones@mid-way.com

Bob Johnson

Pastoral Care and Missions Pastor

bob.johnson@mid-way.com

Kevin Hinton
Jordan Beaton
Elaine Hartley

Director of Finance & Human Resources

Elaine@mid-way.com

Wendy Bryan

Publications Director

Wendy@mid-way.com

Lou Ann Upchurch

Children's Ministry Director

Louann@mid-way.com

Michelle Staubs

Director of Ladies Ministries

Michelle@mid-way.com

Pamm Hoeben
Amanda Dyson
Wanda Sisk

Director of Prayer & Biblical Counseling

Pamm@mid-way.com

Children's Ministry Assistant

Amanda@mid-way.com

Administrative Assistant

Wanda@mid-way.com

our Leadership:
Grant Staubs

Lead Pastor

grant@mid-way.com

Ray Hoeben

Executive Pastor

ray.hoeben@mid-way.com

Craig Dyson

Connections Pastor

craig@mid-way.com

Trevor Thompson

Worship Pastor

trevor@mid-way.com

Gene Schuyler

Membership Pastor

gene@mid-way.com

Kevin Hinton

Sports Outreach Pastor

kevin.hinton@mid-way.com

Bob Johnson

Pastoral Care and Missions Pastor

bob.johnson@mid-way.com

Chuck Jones

Outreach Pastor

chuck.jones@mid-way.com

Jordan Beaton

College Pastor

jordan@mid-way.com

Elaine Hartley

Director of Finance & Human Resources

elaine@mid-way.com

Wendy Bryan

Publications Director

wendy@mid-way.com

Lou Ann Upchurch

Children's Ministry Director

louann@mid-way.com

Michelle Staubs

Director of Ladies Ministry

michelle@mid-way.com

Pamm Hoeben

Director of Prayer & Biblical Counseling

pamm@mid-way.com

Amanda Dyson

Children's Ministry Assistant

amanda@mid-way.com

Cody Hartley

Youth & College Ministries

cody@mid-way.com

Wanda Sisk

Administrative Assistant

wanda.sisk@mid-way.com

Kaitlyn Beaton

Administrative Assistant

kaitlyn@mid-way.com

Madison Hartley

Hospitality Services

madison.hartley@mid-way.com

Debi Price

Administrative Assistant

debi.price@mid-way.com

Keith Blue

Buildings and Grounds

keith@mid-way.com